Member Login
888-244-0401

Register | Forgot password?

 

Upcoming Events and Classes

REFRESHER Washington Terrace City Good Landlord Class
Mon Sep 8, 2014

(2hr)REFRESHER Washington Terrace City Good Landlord Training ClassDATE: Monday, September 8, 2014 ...

Washington Terrace City Good Landlord Class
Mon Sep 8, 2014

(4hr)Multi-City Good Landlord Training ClassDATE: Monday, September 8, 2014TIME: 8:30AM-12:30PMPLACE: Washington Terrace ...

2014 Fall Economic Forcast
Wed Sep 17, 2014

2014 Fall Economic Forecast   DATE: Wednesday, September 17, 2014 TIME: 9 AM to Noon ...

REFRESHER Multi-City Good Landlord Class
Thu Sep 18, 2014

(2hr)REFRESHER Multi-City Good Landlord Training ClassDATE: Friday, September 18, 2014  TIME: 8:30AM-10:30AM PLACE: ...

Multi-City Good Landlord Class
Thu Sep 18, 2014

(4hr)Multi-City Good Landlord Training ClassDATE: Thursday, September 18, 2014TIME: 8:30AM-12:30PMPLACE: Utah Apartment ...

Ogden General Membership Meeting
Tue Sep 23, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014; 7PM Northern Wasatch Board of Realtors (5703 S ...

Orem General Membership Meeting
Wed Sep 24, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014; 7PM Century 21 Harman Building- (55 West University ...

Salt Lake General Membership Meeting
Thu Sep 25, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014; 7PM UAA Office (448 E. Winchester St, Suite ...

REFRESHER Multi-City Good Landlord Class
Mon Sep 29, 2014

(2hr)REFRESHER Multi-City Good Landlord Training ClassDATE: Monday, September 29, 2014 TIME: 8:30AM-10:30AM PLACE: ...

Multi-City Good Landlord Class
Mon Sep 29, 2014

(4hr)Multi-City Good Landlord Training ClassDATE: Monday, September 29, 2014TIME: 8:30AM-12:30PMPLACE: Utah Apartment ...

Good Landlord Program

Find a training location near you.
Register Online.

Products & Services Guide

Supplies and services you need to help grow and maintain your properties.

UPRO for Property Managers

The Utah Professional Rental Operator (UPRO) course.